FEATURED SHOW
RATS
Monday 24th October 2016
@ Aces & Eights
Rats!
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry
RATS

Shambles presents Rats, our open mic night. A showcase of up-and-coming talent, and the occasional special guest. Free Entry.
Tonight's Lineup:
The Monks
John Sharp
Laurence Hebberd
Howard Cohen
Ben Pope
Sean Sellers
Jiggle & Hyde
Tom Little
Dimitri Bakanov
Lucas Jolson
Chris Betts
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 27th March
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Lou Sanders
Thursday 30th March
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders + Paul F Taylor + Danielle Leger
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 3rd April
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Fin Taylor
Thursday 6th April
@ Aces & Eights

Fin Taylor + Grainne Maguire + Lee Kern
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 10th April
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Ian Smith
Thursday 13th April
@ Aces & Eights

Ian Smith + Harry Deansway + Darren Walsh
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 17th April
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Aisling Bea
Wednesday 19th April
@ Aces & Eights

Aisling Bea + Harry Deansway + Roisin And Chiara
8:00pm - £8.00
RATS
Monday 24th April
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Patrick Turpin
Thursday 27th April
@ Aces & Eights

Patrick Turpin + Tony Maresse
7:30pm - £5
David Trent
Thursday 25th May
@ Aces & Eights

David Trent + Mark Smith
7:30pm - £5.00
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Ian Smith
7:30pm - £5
 October 2016 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30