FEATURED SHOW
RATS
Monday 24th October 2016
@ Aces & Eights
Rats!
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry
RATS

Shambles presents Rats, our open mic night. A showcase of up-and-coming talent, and the occasional special guest. Free Entry.
Tonight's Lineup:
The Monks
John Sharp
Laurence Hebberd
Howard Cohen
Ben Pope
Sean Sellers
Jiggle & Hyde
Tom Little
Dimitri Bakanov
Lucas Jolson
Chris Betts
LISTINGS
Patrick Turpin
Thursday 27th April
@ Aces & Eights

Patrick Turpin + Tony Maresse + Lola and Jo + Ross Lee + Fin Taylor
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 1st May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Fin Taylor
Thursday 4th May
@ Aces & Eights

Fin Taylor + Joz Norris + Sam Fletcher
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 8th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Harriet Kemsley
Thursday 11th May
@ Aces & Eights

Harriet Kemsley + Lola and Jo
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 15th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 22nd May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Spencer Jones
Thursday 25th May
@ Aces & Eights

Spencer Jones + David Trent + Mark Smith
7:30pm - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill
7:30pm - £5.00
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Ian Smith
7:30pm - £5
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Andrew O'Neill
7:30pm - £5
 October 2016 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30